Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners normally meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 2:00 p.m. via Zoom Meetings (until further notice).

If you have any questions, please contact Dora Campbell via email or by phone at 252.537.1051 ext. 229.

Please be advised:
If you wish to attend the meeting of our Board of Commissioners, please call 252.537.1051 ext 222.

You will be sent the Zoom Meeting information.

Debbie L. Hardy, Chairwoman
Halifax County

Julius O. WebbVice Chairman
Northampton County

Margaret A. Braswell, Commissioner
Hertford County

Dustin Roundtree, Commissioner
Hertford County

Sheila Miller, Resident Commissioner
Halifax County

O. Tyrone Lindsey, Executive Director